Empowering Learning Training Dates

Jumpstarting literacy and  Literacy and Numeracy 2017 (contact olive@empoweringlearning.co.uk) 

And live on-line Training dates for 2018: Book here.
Thursday 26th April 2018, 9:30am
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 9:30am
Thursday 10th May 2018, 9:30am
Thursday 17th May 2018, 9:30am
Thursday 24th May 2018, 9:30am
Thursday 31st May 2018, 9:30am

And live on-line Training dates for 2018: Book here.
Thursday 6th September 2018, 9:30am
Thursday 13th September 2018, 9:30am
Thursday 20th September 2018, 9:30am
Thursday 27th September 2018, 9:30am
Thursday 4th October 2018, 9:30am
Thursday 11th October 2018, 9:30am

In the meantime you can access the whole Jumpstarting Literacy and Numeracy Programme as a home-study programme that you can do to fit in with your available time.  The programme consists of 7 recorded jumpstarting literacy and numeracy classes, an extensive manual plus  on-line live coaching and Q&A sessions, with Olive Hickmott, the Founder of Empowering Learning, on the first Wednesday of every month (either 9am or 8pm).  Book here: Home-study Jumpstarting Literacy and Numeracy .  Next coaching days in 2018:  7th March, 4th April, 2nd May, 30th May (note date change), July 4th, August 1st

Pathways to Learning (contact olive@empoweringlearning.co.uk) 

Session 0: Monday 9th April 2018,  9:30am, UK time
Session 1: Monday 23rd April 2018,  9:30am, UK time
Session 2: Monday 7th May 2018,  9:30am, UK time
Session 3: Monday 21st May 2018,  9:30am, UK time
Session 4: Monday 11th June 2018,  9:30am, UK time

Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Teleseminar
Tuesday 19th June 9:30am – Never giving up on Kids
Tuesday 17th July 8:00pm - Mental Imagery and Autism

Patoss Workshops
Saturday 28th January 2017, Barnet and Enfield, 10-12am
Wednesday 22nd February 2017, Brent, 7-9pm
Monday 24th April 2017, Cambridge
Wednesday 21st June 2017, 6pm, Southampton
Thursday 13th July 2017, 4-5:30, Norwich
Tuesday 3rd July 2018, Harrow

Conferences where you can hear us speaking
NLP Conference, London, 18th-20th May 2018
11th British Dyslexia Association International Conference, Telford,  12th-14th April 2018, we also have a booth
IV Congresso Internacional, Lisbon, 25th-27th October 2018