Empowering Learning Training Dates

Jumpstarting literacy and  Literacy and Numeracy 2017 (contact olive@empoweringlearning.co.uk) 

Next live on-line Training dates for 2017 will be 8pm on
September 27th, October 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th,  Nov 1st and 8th.  Book here.

And live on-line Training dates for 2018: Book here.
Monday 22nd January 2018, 9:30am
Monday 29th January 2018, 9:30am
Monday 5th February 2018, 9:30am
Monday 12th February 2018, 9:30am
Monday 19th February 2018, 9:30am
Monday 26th February 2018, 9:30am
Monday 5th March 2018, 9:30am

In the meantime you can access the whole Jumpstarting Literacy and Numeracy Programme as a home-study programme that you can do to fit in with your available time.  The programme consists of 7 recorded jumpstarting literacy and numeracy classes, an extensive manual and 6  on-line live coaching and Q&A sessions, with Olive Hickmott, the Founder of Empowering Learning, on the first Wednesday of every month (either 9am or 7pm).  Book here: Home-study Jumpstarting Literacy and Numeracy .  Next coaching days are 5th July, 2nd August, 6th September, 4th October, 1st November, 6th December, and in 2018: 3rd January, 7th February, 7th March, 4th April, 2nd May

Paula Montie is running a 2 day live Jumpstarting Literacy and Numeracy programme on  Monday 23rd October and Saturday 11th November at the Helen Arkel Centre in Farnham.

Pathways to Learning (contact olive@empoweringlearning.co.uk) 

Session 0: Monday 12th March 2018, 10:00am, UK time
Session 1: Monday 26th March 2018, 10:00am, UK time
Session 2: Monday 9th April 2018,  10:00am, UK time
Session 3: Monday 23rd April 2018,  10:00am, UK time
Session 4: Monday 7th May 2018,  10:00am, UK time, Q&A open house

Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Teleseminar
Wednesday 15th November 2017, 8pm
Monday 11th December 2017, 9:30am
Monday 15th January 2018, 8pm
Thursday 15th February 2018, 9:30am
Wednesday 14th March 2018, 8pm
Thursday 19th April 2018, 9:30am
Friday 11th May 2018, 9:30am

Patoss Workshops
Saturday 28th January 2017, Barnet and Enfield, 10-12am
Wednesday 22nd February 2017, Brent, 7-9pm
Monday 24th April 2017, Cambridge
Wednesday 21st June 2017, 6pm, Southampton
Thursday 13th July 2017, 4-5:30, Norwich
Tuesday 26th June 2018, Harrow

Conferences where you can hear us speaking
NLP Conference, London, 18th-20th May 2018
11th British Dyslexia Association International Conference, Telford,  12th-14th April 2018, we also have a booth

 

3 Responses to “Empowering Learning Training Dates”

Leave a Reply